Completed work, abandoned work, ideas that never saw the light of the day…. Now all your efforts can can be neatly tucked away in the Shortcut archive.
To get started archiving, just click the gear wheel in any Story and select “Archive story”. The story will be immediately archived, but you are also given the option to delete the story if for any reason you need to. Archived stories will no longer appear on your Stories page but can be accessed by clicking the “Archived Stories” button at the bottom of the sidebar.
More details here — https://clubhouse.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/207677696-Story-Archiving